Trafika Europe Radio

Schedule Upcoming on the Trafika Europe Radio livestream: — SUNDAY 24 OCT 2021 11am EDT in New York / 4pm BST in London / 5pm CEST in Poland: The Middle Ground #27 – Agnieszka Dale – Polish author (24-minute audio) – Host Kate Tsurkan speaks with Polish-born author Agnieska Dale, about her experience as a … Continue reading Trafika Europe Radio